Northern Railway

Office of the Principal Electric Training Centre N.Rly, Ghaziabad

Dt. 24.04.2025

No. 232-Elect/ETC/Trg-4

Sr. Divnl. Elect. Engineer/RSO N.Rly, New Delhi, Ambala, Firozpur, Lucknow,

Sr. Divnl. Elect. Engineer/OP N.Rly, Moradabad

Sub: Result of Loco Conversion Course (ACEM) Diesel to Electric from 10.03.25 to 08.04.25.

Loco Conversion course (ACEM) was organised from 10.03.25 to 08.04.25 at ETC/GZB. The result of Loco Conversion course (ACEM) is as under-

S.No.	Name	Desg.	HQ	Result
	Sh.		4 °	
1.	Ajay Kumar/D	Sr.ALP	DLI	Pass
2.	Mohd. Javed	Sr.ALP	DLI	Pass
3.	Bijendra Singh Meena	Sr.ALP	DLI	Pass
4.	Ashvani Kumar	Sr.ALP	DLI	Pass
5.	Hakim Pratap Singh	ALP	GZB	Pass
6.	Pankaj Kumar/RK	ALP	GZB	Pass
7.	Mahesh Kumar	ALP	GZB	Pass
8.	Ramesh Kumar	ALP	GZB	Pass
9.	Bipin Kumar/B	Sr.ALP	MB	Pass
10.	Rajesh Kumar/L	Sr.ALP	MB	Pass
11.	Pushp Raj	Sr.ALP	MB	Pass
12.	Ashish Kumar	Sr.ALP	DDN	Pass
13.	Narendra Kumar/MR	ALP .	BTI	Pass
14.	Vikram Singh Meena /HS	Sr.ALP	LDH	Pass
15.	Ravi Shankar Kumar	ALP	MBDP	Pass

Note- (i) In this course, all types of conventional & 3-Phase Loco including WAG-12, TRD & basic knowledge of KAVACH has been taught.

(Upendra Kumar) Principal/ETC/GZB